Nightmares

I dreamed of the slaughter of children. Little girls, hunted and chopped down by men. They were first used as living sex dolls. Arms and legs had been removed. Helpless. Filled with seed. Then they were thought to be evil, so they had to be massacred. They screamed and tried to hide. I watched from the perspective of one of the little girls, hiding in a small cave with a man right outside. I was scared, begging he would not spot me.

Then I woke up. I felt unmoved by this dream.

Leave a Reply

